Faculty Directory – Industrial Design

 poo Asst. Prof. Surakarn Ruaisungnoen, Ph.D.
E-mail : surrui@kku.ac.th
Graduate : Ph.D.(Product Design), Ubonrajathani University, Thailand
Specialization : Interior Architecture, Furniture Design, Aging and Universal Design
 kag Asst. Prof. Thanasit  Chantaree, Ph.D.
E-mail : thacha1@kku.ac.th
Graduate : Ph.D.( Art and Cultural Research), Khon Kaen University, Thailand
Specialization : Ceramic and Earthenware Design, Isan Culture
 pp Asst. Prof. Warin Boonyaputthipong
E-mail : warjun@kku.ac.th
Graduate : M.A.(Textile Design), University of Central England, UK
Specialization : Textile Design
 mmm Chonlawut Brahmasakha
E-mail : bchonl@kku.ac.th
Graduate : Diplom-Designer (Industrial Design), Universitat Gesamthochschule Essen, Germany
Specialization : Industrial Design
 kam Kham Chaturongakul, Ph.D.
E-mail : ckham@kku.ac.th
Graduate : Ph.D.( Art and Cultural Research), Khon Kaen University, Thailand
Specialization : Graphic Design, Isan Culture, Photo
 pao Supaporn  Attakomol, Ph.D.
E-mail :asupaporn@kku.ac.th
Graduate : Ph.D.(Product Design), Ubonrajathani University, Thailand
Specialization : Ceramic and Earthenware Design
 jiab Rattikorn Sirikhan Butla, Ph.D.
E-mail : srattikorn@kku.ac.th
Graduate : Ph.D.( Art and Cultural Research), Khon Kaen University, Thailand
Specialization : Interior Design, Furniture Design
 tum Somying Pongpimol
E-mail : psomying@kku.ac.th
Graduate : M.S.I.E.d (Industrial Design Technology), KMITL, Thailand
Specialization : Package Design, Graphic Design
 aj-ple Nuttapong
Prompongsaton, Ph.D.
E-mail : nuttapong@kku.ac.th
Graduate : Ph.D.( Art and Cultural Research), Khon Kaen University, Thailand
Specialization : Ceramic and Earthenware Design
 june Chanasda  Chullasthira, Ph.D.
E-mail : chanasda@kku.ac.th
Graduate : Ph.D.(Product Design), Ubonrajathani University, Thailand
Specialization : Textile Design
 ju Chingchai  Sirithorn
E-mail : schingchai@kku.ac.th
Gradute : M.F.A.(Computer Art), Rangsit University, Thailand
Specialization : Graphic and Animation Design
 nee Pakinee  Plengdisakun
E-mail : pakinee@kku.ac.th
Gradute : M.Ed. (Educational Technology), Khon Kaen University, Thailand
Specialization : Graphic Design
 mon Chavanapol  Nuamsawas
E-mail : chavnu@kku.ac.th
Graduate : B.F.A.(Applied Art Design), Silpakorn University, Thailand
Specialization : Textile Design
 new Kesinee  Srisongmuang
E-mail : kesisr@kku.ac.th
Graduate : M.F.A.(Design/Textile), Visva-Bharati University, India
Specialization : Textile Design
 kkk Kwanhatai  Thada
E-mail : kwan_thada@kku.ac.th
Graduate : M.F.A.(Ceramics), Silpakorn University, Thailand
Specialization : Ceramic and Earthenware Design
 kik Apinya  Asarach
E-mail : apinya@kku.ac.th
Graduate : B.Arch.(Industrial Design), Khon Kaen University
Specialization :  Furniture Design, Aging and Universal Design
  Montida Lertnimanoradee
E-mail : montile@kku.ac.th
Graduate : MSc (International Fashion Marketing), Coventry University London
Specialization : International Fashion Marketing